

This certification is presented to

In Recognition of Completing the

NHTSA/IACP Standardized Field Sobriety Testing Refresher Training Class

2-hour minimum training

Date of completion – Date of 2-year expiration

Colorado DRE and SFST State Coordinator

Instructor(s) signature attesting to the satisfactory completion of the training

This 2-hour SFST refresher training utilized in part the current NHTSA/IACP approved training curriculum. The Colorado State Standards require SFST refresher training every two years from the satisfactory completion of the initial 24-hour SFST training. State of Colorado Standards can be found at https://www.codot.gov/safety/alcohol-and-impaired-driving/law-enforcement.